Connected Navigation
Connected Navigation
Renews automatically, unless cancelled before the renewal date. You will be charged accordingly. You can cancel your subscription at any time from your account.
Please sign in or create an account to subscribe to this service
If you already use Vauxhall Customer applications (myVauxhall App for example), you can sign in with your existing login & password
Sign in Create an account